← International Home | ← Manchester Home

Manchester Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

**SPANISH - BASIC and BEYOND ** (2 part class)`

Monday, July 23, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Breaktime Spanish, EFL and Hypnotherapy

Rotherham Reiki Share - Ketsueki Kokan Ho ( Blood Exchange)

Monday, July 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

Bromborough, Wirral. Reiki share and relaxation group.

Monday, July 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Bromborough Spirituality Meetup

The Dream of Fear

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: A Course in Miracles Liverpool Group

First Meeting

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Manchester Psychedelics Society

Reiki Share

Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: Manchester Spirituality, Sexuality and Shamanism

Liverpool Shamanic Circle

Thursday, July 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Liverpool Shamanic Circle

Workshop ::: Experience the Uniqueness of You

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Meditation & Personal Development in Bradford

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, July 28, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Who's In Charge - Making Friends with Your Inner Saboteur

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: Law of Attraction & Other Spiritual Laws

The truth about Enlightenment...

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Liverpool Lightworkers Oneness Academy (LLOA)

Talk :: 7 Steps to Happiness

Sunday, July 29, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Meditation & Personal Development in Bradford

Bromborough, Wirral. Reiki share and relaxation group.

Monday, July 30, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Bromborough Spirituality Meetup

Dream Work Meeting

Monday, July 30, 2018, 7:15 pm
Group: The Power of Your Dreams, Merseyside

Women's Circle

Tuesday, July 31, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Tapping Workshops Leeds

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, August 4, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Past Life Regression Evening

Thursday, August 9, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Kapucia Wellbeing

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Manchester Crystal Lovers Meet Up

Saturday, August 11, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Manchester Crystal Lovers

Shamanic Journeying - Learning from Jaguar

Monday, August 13, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing Lights South Yorkshire

LoL Community "Reiki Share" - with Lisa Boogie (Love and Light Therapy)

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Lightworkers of Liverpool (LoL)

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, August 18, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK

Reflect and Renew: Monthly Gathering

Sunday, August 19, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: Chester Spirituality of the Heart Meetup

AUGUST - MANCHESTER Law Of Attraction - Wed 22nd August 2018!!!

Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Law Of Attraction- Abraham Hicks & The Secret MANCHESTER

Free yoga and meditation , OM CHANTING

Saturday, August 25, 2018, 3:00 pm
Group: Yoga and Meditation Manchester - Bhakti Marga UK